«

»

Sep 30

vEcoLive: The Elephants of Queen Elizabeth National Park

QENP_620In the run up to the Global March for Elephants and Rhinos on October 3rd and 4th in a city near YOU (www.march4elephantsandrhinos.org), join us for a virtual tour of the Craters Circuit in QENP, Uganda, with tour host Ian Redmond, to watch elephants and other wildlife.

vEcoLive is our ground-breaking experimental platform that allows virtual ecotourists to share a group tour experience, chat with fellow tourists and ask the tour guide questions, and hear live audio commentary from an expert host.

vEcoLive: The Elephants of Queen Elizabeth National Park, Uganda

First Showing
1 October 2015, 12pm EST / 5pm BST
live.vecotourism.org

Second Showing
1 October 2015, 3pm EST / 8pm BST
live.vecotourism.org

Please note that vEcoLive currently requires a PC (running Internet Explorer, FireFox, or Chrome) or a Mac (running Chrome, NOT Safari) and Adobe Flash Player installed. Mobile devices (smartphones and tablets) are not supported at this time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>